You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decanting Delicious Homemade Wine in 4 Easy Steps

in #food7 years ago (edited)

This is a great post !! I love homemade wine and I used to make watermelon wine many years ago ! It was fun and as you said I knew what I was putting in it and it tasted delicious !! I will definitely be getting back into this once I get my little country home built on my small piece of property up in the mountains !! I cant wait ! with some much needed steemit love my dreams might come true next summer !! Yippee!!! Thanks for sharing my friend !! Upped and resteemed !!👍👍👍

Sort:  

Thanks for reading & commenting, @karenmckersie! Watermelon wine is pretty epic. Wine making is such an enjoyable craft! You get the satisfaction of creating something yourself, and at the end of the process you can get drunk on your own product!

Yes for sure its awesome !! I feel the same way also when I make my own homemade jams and jellies !! With my own hand picked fruits !! Very satisfying and delicious !!😋😋😋😋👍

Very satisfying though not quite as fun ;-)>

Haha yes for sure !! And drinking it is even funner !! LOL! 🍷🍷🍷😂

hahaha yea hopefully when having fun we don't act like that hahahaha

At least don't drink wine in a vibrating chair ! Hahaha !!😋😋😋🍷🍷🍷

hahahahahahhahahahaha yea I would have to be pretty wasted to do such a thing......

Hahaha !!! Been there ! Done That !!LOL!🍷 😂🍷😂🍷😂🍷😂🍷

Hahahaha Yea its wine drinking time!

Yippee ! I wish I was there !! Enjoy my friend !🍷🍷🍷

Yup !!!🍷👍🍷👍🍷👍

hahahaha nice emojis ;-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88