You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gateway Product To The Organic Market

in #food7 years ago

Another great post my friend ! I buy organic when its necessary and I know its better then "regular " ! We also prefer to grow all our own Vegetables as much as we can at my boyfriends in the country its for sure the best way to go as well as we have free range chickens !! Even better !! , that way we know exactly what we are eating , no pesticides included and it all tastes much better !! Thanks for sharing ! Upped and resteemed 👍👍👍💕💕💕

Sort:  

Beautiful garden!!!!!! I agree that homegrown does taste better.

Everything looks so healthy. I am a container-gardener; and, know that growing organically isn't as difficult as one might think. It just means staying watchful for how the garden is progressing.

Thanks for the pix!

Peace.

Your very welcome , so glad you liked it !💕✌👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62