You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROAST CHICKEN RECIPE WITH AJIKA - NEW VIDEO!!!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Mmmm ! looks so delicious @allasyummyfood , I love all your videos when I get a chance to see them , im drokling now Haha ! upped and resteemed , will also share this in my @momskitchen blog ! I just put you on my new Auto Voter yesterday and will resteem and check out your stuff as often as possible , just returned to work with limited internet . Thanks for sharing !😋😋😋😋😋

Sort:  

aww thanks so much darling!! i will check your blog too! i try as much as i can too! appreciate it a lot!!

Thanks @allasyummyfood ! yes I agree , its so difficult im always on a time crunch these days . I just did a post tonight in my @momskitchen blog on the Ham dinner we had yesterday , just a basic no frills dinner for 3 , nice and quiet weekend ! Hope you had a great Easter ! 🐇🐰🐣😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70