🍳 😋 Ranchers Breakfast For Dinner Is Always A Winner !! 😋 🍳

in #food8 years ago

🍳 WHAAAAT !?!? Did someone say were having breakfast for dinner !? Awwwweee Yeeaah !!! You heard right , im serveing up 3 plates of my famous ranchers breakfast for dinner ! Woot Woot !! This meal includes : fried ham , eggs over easy , fried mashed potato patty , beans , plus toast !! Wowzza !! Im starveing and so is my 2 sons , so lets get cooking and eat !

🍳 Mmmmm delicous !! 😋
20170418_182016.jpg

🍳😋 Here we go !!!

20170418_180724.jpg

20170418_180930.jpg

🍳😋 Best things happen in 3 s !!! Yummo !!😋🍳

20170418_181920.jpg

20170418_181936.jpg

20170418_182054.jpg

🍳😋 Here you go I saved one for you !!! Bon Appetit ! 😋🍳

20170418_183302.jpg

20170418_182016.jpg

🍳😋 Quite often we eat breakfast for dinner , and why not , its awesomeness !!! Plus im used to working the graveyard shift in security for over 23 years now , and even though im currently laid off i still sleep all day , stay up all night ! So for me it truely is breakfast as I wake up around 3 or 4 pm ! Plus my grown sons are used to it all their life and love it !! Mmmm!

⤴🆙⤴Hope you guys liked my post enough to upvote and resteem , your support is much appreciated !! Thanks !⤴🆙⤴

2017-03-25-02-32-43-602_1490436140956_1490437809822_1490438394542.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
💙 Thanks for my banner @son-of-satire ! 💙

Sort:  

I love a cooked breakfast for dinner, looks delicious :)

Thanks , So glad you like it @karenb54 ! I have not seen you on much , glad to see you , the rewards should start getting better soon ! At least I hope so !👍👍👍

I am trying to get back to normal on here, still writing, I hand noticed things are picking up slowly but I'll believe it when I see it, can't see it getting back to the way it was, think they will keep a tight rein on the rewards pool from now on. Hope things are getting better for you :)

No but im entering alot of contests because of it , that have been paying off lately !! I managed to win a total of 23 steem from 3 different contests last week , so it all helps ! Still hopeing for a 1st or 2nd place for a bigger pay ! Im in 3 or 4 contest so far this week , fingers crossed !
I just entered an hour ago the steemit photo challenge ! Its doing pretty good for upvotes , hope i win something !? Heres the link if you have time to check it out !! Thanks ! 👍📱😊 https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@karenmckersie/steemit-photo-challenge-38-human-fighting-entry-1-fighting-a-drug-addiction

I've entered the odd mene challenge haven't been brave enough to do any others, I hope you win big, Ill be rooting for you :)

Check out @papa-peppers wild and strange contest ! You just need to make a meme and put it in the coments you can enter as many times as you want , and you dont need to do a post on it if you dont want !! Heres and example of mine, with a link to the contest ! Good luck ! https://steemit.com/bernie/@karenmckersie/wild-and-strange-contest-season-4-round-2-art-hillary-pounds-bernie-lol

Ill take a look thanks :)

It doesnt hurt to enter ! 👍

Those plates are overflowing with goodness! Tasty :)

Thanks ! Im glad you liked it ! Eating ham for 3 days now since Easter ! Lol ! I froze 3 sandwhich bags today of ham ! And theres a bone left to make a yellow pea soup , I love ham , but its time for something different tomorrow !! Lol ! 😂😂😂😋💙

Yep , sometimes too much of a good thing isn't good anymore lol

Everything in moderation ! Except Bacon !!! Lol!!😂😂😂😂

Bwahahaha, You said it before I could LOL

Hehehe ! Mmmm baaaacon !!! 😋😋😋

Haha ! I aim to please !! Lol glad you like it , thanks for the awesome reply !😂👍😋

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

A good breakfast makes the best dinner! Jealous!

Thanks for your kind reply ! Haha , im glad you liked my breakfast !😋👍

"Breakfast, it's not just for breakfast anymore". Looks like a very filling, hearty meal. I can imagine the boys do love that. Thanks for sharing your tasty meal.

Hahha yes ! I love your saying too !! It was very hearty indded we are all stuffed now and ready for a nap ! Haha , thanks for your kind reply !👍😋

You are very welcome. Nothing like a good meal to bring on an even better nap

Hahha !💤💤💤💤💤

With "proper" bacon/ham! Not that American packaged uniformed cut swine ;-P Looks yummy @karenmckersie

Thats right @itsmein3d lol ! This was fried left over ham from our easter Sunday supper ! Will be makeing some yellow split pea soup with the bone !! Yummo!😋😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69