๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ˜‹ Did Somebody Say Chinese Food !? Woot! Woot ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฎ

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ˜‹ Mmmmmm ! I am starving ! AND LOTS OF PHOTOS TO SHARE ! On the last Wednesday of every month the three of us ( my 2 sons and myself ) all pitch in and order in dinner , today we decided on Chinese Food delivery from our favorite place The Chinese Pear here in Kelowna ! So if you ever visit , this place has the best Chinese Food in town Mmmm ! it not only looks good , but it tastes delicious !! And I took these photos on my Samsung Galaxy A 5 Cell Phone , to share with you all ! Enjoy !! ๐Ÿ˜‹

20170621_201224.jpg

20170621_200301.jpg

20170621_200454.jpg

20170621_200710.jpg

20170621_200725.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฎ THIS PLATES FOR YOU !! ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฎ

20170621_201416.jpg

20170621_201224.jpg

๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฎ I hope I made you all hungry ! Haha ! Any up votes , resteems , or follows are greatly appreciated , thanks for all your awesome support !! Never stop steeming on to the moon and back ! Woot Woot !! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

U5dtgtVs2hTwmqJFKzZPZJKRKB5RDXz_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿฎ Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my banner !! ๐Ÿฎ

Sort: ย 

Haha I love it ! LOL! Thanks for that its awesome !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

It's easy to impress me. I don't need a fancy party to be happy. Just good friends, good food, and good laughs. I'm happy. I'm satisfied. I'm content.
hope am invited?
kindly follow me and upvote any article you love .thanks
@abbeymelchizede

That's a great saying , I fully agree ! And thanks for your kind comment ! I will for sure follow you and check out your site !! On my way !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Was it still warmed whle you were eating that? Chinese food is delicious when we eat it in warm condition. :)

yes thanks , it was awesome , always good from that place ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Beautiful ! <3

thanks !๐Ÿ‘

I think am hungry...I will resteem as usual

Awesome thank you ! Im glad you liked it ! Im on way to check out your latest post , I just got back home was out for a while ! ๐Ÿ˜‹

it was awesome ! I just heated up some leftovers ! Haha then im going to bed !thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations @karenmckersie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome ! Thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $40.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

THANKS !๐Ÿ‘

I live in China now and I really miss Chinese food from back home in Montreal !

Here's my version of General Tso's chicken. Taste fabulous ! Inspiration by Peng Chang-kuei's recipe !

Hahaha isn't that the way !! LOL! Too funny !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

What is so funny ?

I was joking about how your in China but prefer Chinese food in Quebec !! If you don't get it , never mind , good night!๐Ÿ‘

i am just about to go to the gym this food is making me change my mind looks delicious :)

eat after ! Haha then work out longer tomorrow!! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Yes that is the plan I only exercise so I can eat more really :) :) Thanks for sharing

haha ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Chinese food <3 Just love <3 I think im gonna order chinese for tonight now hahaha!

haha great idea ! It was awesome thanks ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74