3 Ingredient Japanese Cheesecake ! Over 9 Million Hits !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

💙 This awesome Soufle like Japanese Cheesecake is aparently BREAKING THE INTERNET ! With over 9 million views , people are downloading this Cheesecake video and recipe like crazy ! All you need is 3 eggs , 120g/ 4.3 oz.cream cheese and 130g/4.3 oz. Of white chocolate !! THATS IT !! EASY PEASY !! And heres a link to the awesome recipe with more information !! https://www.aol.com/article/lifestyle/2017/02/23/3-ingredient-japanese-cheesecake/21720427/

💙 Heres a Utube video for this Japanese Cotton Cheesecake , I found to share with guys by ( OCHIKERON! ) Its very easy and looks fabulous ! Im definitly going to make this !! Mmmmm! Awesomeness ! 💙

💙 I came across this when I was on flipboard , and when I seen how popular it was and that over 9 million people viewed the article or video I just had to share it with you guys ! I hope you will give it a try , I know I will ! Good luck it looks really easy !

⤴🆙⤴This post is 100% Steem Powered Up into my Retirement Fund Wallet ! Thanks for all the support ! ⤴🆙⤴

💙 Thanks for Badges @elyaque ! My signature @merej99 ! My Banner @son-of-satire ! 💙

new badges.jpg

Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.

bba6a8eff5.gif

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me into your tribune ! I love the extra exposer ! 👍😊

it look delicious! yum, here it's the right time for the second breakfast ;)

Awesome thanks ! Im glad you like it 😊🧀👍

Why are you doing this to me, Karen? It looks so delicious and tempting!

Haha ! I know , and so easy ! I wish I had the stuff on hand to make it right now ! Lol ! Thanks ,im glad you like it ! 😊👍😋

I'm glad I used up my white chocolate last week on my truffels, though they're not all gone yet...

Oooh! There you go ! Yummmy all i have is eggs lol ! 👍😋💙

I probably will join. Looks good. Thank you @karenmckersie

Cool ! Im glad you liked it ! Steem on !👍😊

Mmmmm. Did you save me a piece? ☆☆☆☆☆😎

If I make one I will save you some Lol ! Glad you like it !😋💙😋

Love it! It sounds delicious! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Mmmm , I know ! And so easy ! 💙✌😋

I just love these 3 ingredient recipes.

Haha ! Me too especially when they look so fancy and delicous , like a chef made it something ! Lol ! 😋💙😋

Wow. Have you tried the "water cake"? It is also very easy, just a few ingredients, and very good for people with intolerant issues.

I think google translate could be enough for translating from italian:

http://ricette.giallozafferano.it/Torta-all-acqua.html

btw, I'm following you. :)

Awesome im glad you liked it , and thanks for the link ! I will check it out !😋👍

Mmm... I'm a big fan of cheesecake but this looks spongey...which is mysterious since it doesn't have any flour or anything. Let me know how it comes out if you decide to give it a try.

ps - I think you've been on Steemit long enough, love - and with all your badges and banner you can probably omit your signature line because I think you're verified ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64