You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dish Deviled Eggs

in #food7 years ago

This is really nice post! I love the pictures of all the hens and their eggs! The recipe looks simple but the detailed preparation is a bit demanding for me. I'll stick to my usual boiled eggs and omelette.

Upvoted and following.
Cheers.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and commentening! I will look forward to your future input! I will be doing a post on my home made sour dough bread soon.

Thank you @qwassert. I always want to make my own bread, especially bread that needs no yeast. Living in the countryside means that shops selling supply for making bakery are hard to find. Looking forward to your new recipe!

Cheers,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34