New York City ChinaTown - steamed dumplings

in #food7 years ago

My Dears !
I would love to share with you my photos from Chinatown in NY!
~
Meine Lieben !
Ich würde gerne mit Ihnen meine Fotos von Chinatown in NY teilen!

IMG_2953.JPG

IMG_2950.JPG

Golden Unicorn ! it is a restaurant that recommended me two randomly asked Asian girls!
~
Golden Unicorn ! ist ein Restaurant empfohlen für mich von zwei zufällig geforderten asiatischen Mädchen.

IMG_2951.JPG

IMG_2955.JPG

Food was excellent!
and not as expensive as new york
~
Essen war ausgezeichnet!
und nicht so teuer wie New York

IMG_2957.JPG

The food was served on trolleys from which you can choose your favorite dumplings.
~
Das Essen ist auf Trolleys serviert, aus denen jeder kann einfach Lieblings dumplings wählen.

unnamed.jpg

Golden Unicorn ! delicious!
~
Golden Unicorn ! lecker!

IMG_2948.JPG

IMG_2986_1.JPG

IMG_2964.JPG

IMG_2942.JPG

IMG_2945.JPG

IMG_2977.JPG

IMG_2949.JPG

IMG_2961.JPG

See You Soon !
~
Bis Bald !

Sort:  

Chinatown is China-World in New York. Great special smell, infinity colorful, well known name, maybe as one of many labels for NYC. Definitely Plan A for every person.
Well done, @kam.ila , and thank you for these impressions.
Enjoy these China-World in US

Da war ich auch mal vor langer Zeit, mega lecker! Genieße es 😀 und danke für die Fotos

I love dumplings ... my Moms made them for me my whole life haha

Lucky one ! 😄

Very colourful! Your camera takes some great shots :)

I like the edit to one photo with extra chopsticks and dumplings too!

Thank you ! I just bought new lenses 50mm! Makes really nice, bright photos and blurry effect. a little photoshop 😉 too

Very cool 😁 I'm looking forward to my next trip already!

This looks like such a nice place to stroll around and window shop :)

I'm really glad it's not an expensive, but very good food. I always enjoyed Chinese food. Looks great those pictures. I hope to discover as many new beautiful places as possible!

Wonderful post Amzing photos 😉
thank you so much for sharing @kam.ila

Chinatown is a place in which nothing will never change, thx for sharing.

dumplings looks cool what a beautiful place this is thanks for sharing

Danke für den Visuellen Input, schaut toll aus! Falls du mal in Berlin sein solltest und Appetit auf qualitativ hochwertige Dumplings hast, dann kann ich dir Yumcha Heroes sehr ans Herz legen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60