불금이라 시카고 피자 먹었습니다 | Friday Pizza night

in #food7 years ago

IMG_3332.JPG

오늘 처음으로 시카고 페퍼로니 피자를 먹어봤습니다. 유행이 지난 느낌이긴 하지만 안먹어봤다는 말에 친구 손에 이끌려 식당에 들어갔습니다.

I had Chicago pizza night with my friend. Chicago pizza was once quite trended in Korea, I've never had it before. My friend hanged out with me for witnessing my first moment of eating Chicago pizza.

IMG_3333.JPG

시카고 피자에 대한 솔직한 평을 해보면, 좀 느끼했어요. 그렇다고 안먹어볼만한 건 아닌가 같아요. 한두조각 즐기는 정도가 저에겐 알맞더라구요. 치즈가 정말 많다..!!! 많다..!! 이런 기분으로 먹고 왔습니다. 언젠가 시카고에 방문해 정통 시카고 피자 한번 먹어 보고 싶어요ㅋㅋ

Chicago pizza was not bad. It was literally cheezy that my stomach couldn't stand the last piece of pizza. Cheese was so thick and deep. Worth trying in your life. I wish I could have a chance to visit Chicago to have real Chicago pizza.

Sort:  

정말 맛있어보이네요 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @kaliam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36