You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hack For Potatoes

in #food8 years ago (edited)

You made a post on eggs and got me frying eggs instantly. All of a sudden i feel like eating some potatoes. Going to buy some tomorrow :) It looks like you feed me now haha! Nice and 'delicious' post :)

Sort:  

OMG Im Glad Im encouraging you to eat more healthy foods

Haha :) Good to see @nameles is not bothering you anymore. I'm very glad :)

Same :) It was not fun! hhaha. Now he can rebuild his reputation by leaving quality content on other peoples blog. We can just leave each other alone lol.

Yep, we're seeing the tools Steemit is creating come into effect very well. I love that. Here's to a spam free Steemit :) I'm happy you can breathe free now :) Since you love art, i figured I'll find something as beautiful and colorful as you spirit on the internet for you to celebrate this :) Keep breathing Kaylin and take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36