local dishes you want to see

in #food7 years ago

Hi steemers, so here i am sharing with you some f our local dishes in Tunisia. i will be back with more pictures in the future.


fricasse

stuffed dates

"assidet zgougou" Aleppo Pine Seeds assida (cream/pudding)

fish kouskous, omek houria (spicy carrot tunisian salad), mechouia salad (green roasted pepper salad), tunisian salad and brick

shrimp ojja served with fries and spicy olives

caramel samsa (traditional Tunisian pastry)

"shan tounsi" and it means Tunisian dish

Hope you liked all of these pictures.

Sort:  

whoohoo !! nice looking!

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

HI ! I am a new member! please, follow me back and vote for my first post! thanks!

done ;) good luck!

HI ! I am also a new member! please, follow me back and vote for my first post! thanks!

done ! hope you do the same for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43