Romanian Traditional Food

in #food7 years ago

20170920_205000.jpg

Let me show you closer our Romanian Food. I love it and I like also there are a lot of colors in the plate!


@Jwolf here Steemians! I wish you a great day/night!

IMG_20170920_203925_453.jpg

Photos taken with S. Edge 6.

Sort:  

The different color dishes looks delicious and tasty. enjoy it man. keep sharing.

thanks man! Steem on!

Awesome photo, you just made me hungry again!

haha, thanks man!

que rica se ve esa comida. saludos desde venezuela. Buen provecho!

it seems a little bit greek also, but surely should be delicious.

It was! Cheers man!

Hey dear @jwolf, Very professional looking photography and nice selfie.

Man you're an artist!

Thumbs up! Good work!

Steem On!

whoaaa, thanks bro! I am not an artist yet :D

Looks like good stuff, @jwolf! Going to wash it all down with a whiskey and a cigar? Cheers!

with a whiskey and a cigar everything is perfect :D

Great post! I'm going to Eastern Eutope for 4-6 weeks and I'm trying to decide between visiting Bucharest or Brasov. Which do you feel has the best food between the two?

Well, from the point of view of food you should go in Bucharest, there are many places so you can choose.

Great post my friend Up&Resteem

thanks for your continued support my friend!

My pleasure friend

it looks like his food is delicious

oh yes :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83