A Vegan Keto Pizza! Whaaa?!

in #food6 years ago

ed663177-3948-4ad7-8872-eb2b5c6a5376.jpeg


Guys! You won’t believe it! We found an incredible vegan keto pizza in Chiangmai! It’s unbelievable what you can discover when you open yourself to the possibilities. Sometimes I’m a victim to my limiting beliefs. After a little over a week of this lifestyle, I convinced myself that I wouldn’t be able to eat any of my favorite foods like pizza and bread. Well, today is a new day!! Not only did I have one of the tastiest pizzas I’ve had in a very long time, but I also had soft, gluten free, low carb, AND delicious buns!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

fantastic vegan pizza

Where is it ?

It's called Sunturi Keto. It's by no means a vegan place. However, I ordered ahead (about a day) if they could accommodate and they totally did! They can even make almond cheese if you ask (probably 2 days notice so it can age.)

Cheers, Thanks!
How much was it ?

The pizza was about 170 Baht.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99