Here's What I Would Eat As A "Last Meal" On Death Row

in #food6 years ago

Assuming I could eat, I’d narrow it down to a few things. Either a surf & turf with two filet mignon medallions and twin lobster tails (caught, like, an hour ago) swimming in a beurre blanc or Hollandaise sauce.

A New York-style brick oven, thin crust pizza with homemade sauce, mozz, sausage and mushrooms. Two feet in diameter. They need to have folded it like a ship in a bottle to get it in & out of the oven.

Dual burritos - one with the pork barbacoa and one with aged Chorizo. Loaded with rice with the cilantro and refried beans, and a mixing bowl full of guacomole alongside.

Speaking of cilantro, my last option would be an enormous banh mi sandwich. Has to be on the crustiest bread and brimming with cilantro.

At the end of the day, I’d probably pick the pizza and only eat two bites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65