You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Foodies # 4 ; Congratulations to @farida and @bekky!!!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Wow! How wonderful it to have these fantastic cuisines!! I really wish we could build a tent for each curator near where I reside so that I could always enjoy their amazing meals!!!Happy weekend to you innovative steemians!!! I wish all participants the best in this competition and great success in all their endeavours this year 2018 and beyond!!!

Sort:  

Hehee...@justiceoses , I can see that you really like the food presented by the Steemians. They are really innovative people. We would be glad, if you can nominate the winner for this contest. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51