[HOW TO] Make a perfect pizza!

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!


In my article I wanna show you how I made my favourite pizza!

Ingredients:

  • flour type 650 or italian tipo 00
  • 200 ml water (room temperature)
  • pinch of salt
  • olive oil
  • 7g fresh yeast
  • Can tomatos
  • Grated and water mozzarella
  • your favourite meat and vegetable ingrdients

To bowl I add water, pinch of salt and shure that salt dissolve in wather. Next I take yeast to my fingers and slowly mix until they also dissolve in wather. Then the flour! Slowly sift and mix hole mixture for next 10 minutes until the mixture starts looks like pie. Before end this process add one spoon olive oil! The oli make your pizza crunchy! Next on table add touch of flour and take the pie and mix. I'm shure that you will know when pie is ready! Take boul, wet fabric, put the fabric on the bowl and wait about 2 hours. When the time is up and our pie double his size we can start form a circle. Don't roll up your pie becouse the air buble will be gone!

Sauce - take tomatos from can, press trought strainer and thats it, your pizza tomato sauce is ready and delicius!

On sauce I always put grated mozzarella, next your favourite ingredients, on top fresh water mozzarella and of course oregano!

On picture my favourite pizza with becon salami and corn, tell me in comment what is your favourite pizaa and how my recipe works in your case!


PS. Sorry for my english. I'm still learning :)

Sort:  

I'd like to try this out, Thank you for you tips, I'll upvote!

Apetycznie wygląda nawet ta pizza!

Mmm, pizza from scratch, and it looks sooo tasty. I think I'll have to go make me a pie!

Takie domowe wyroby są najlepsze, aż mi narobiłeś ochoty :D

Congratulations @justapolishman! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @justapolishman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33