Sizzlerz, My Favorite Restaurant In Karachi

in #food6 years ago

Even though I mostly eat healthy now, I do indulge myself once in a while. It is not so easy to find a restaurant which the whole family likes but I think we have managed to do just that!
IMG-20170401-WA0043.jpg

I have tried a lot of things on the menu and I do not remember getting disappointed ever! The food is always fresh and a party for your taste buds. The best thing is Sizzlerz is a 10 minutes drive from my home so whenever I am really hungry and craving nice food, I do not have to worry about getting stuck in the traffic.
IMG-20170401-WA0046.jpg

Fish burger is my absolute favorite. In fact, I have tried it so many times that I do not even order it anymore. If you haven't tried fish burger ever then the idea of it might put you off, but trust me you have to try it to know what I am talking about.
IMG-20170401-WA0034.jpg

Sort:  

Wow loved your post...loved reading it....it's amazing....thank you for sharing have a good day.

thanks, I am glad you enjoyed reading it!

I really enjoyed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36