Chocolate for the Ladies

in #food6 years ago (edited)

yoori-koo-51878-unsplash.jpg

Do you want to win a girl's heart and you don't know how? Get her a good chocolate. If you want to surprise your girlfriend in an unexpected moment, make sure you have a good chocolate with you. Two years ago I started to like a girl. I have secretly found out which was her favorite chocolate and I started to surprise her with it. She was impressed and overwhelmed because she didn't know how have I discovered the exactly chocolate she likes. In 2 months she is going to be my wife and I can not wait to continue surprising her by giving her all the chocolate she wants. So, my dear friends, remember that chocolate can do miracles. Do not hesitate to give it to your loved ones and especially to your girlfriend/wife.

jennifer-pallian-173719-unsplash.jpg

Photocredit

Sort:  

Huumm that's right, with a chocolate I'm hyper happy

Yes, hell is a place where there is no chocolate

You got a 1.09% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jurjsamuel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68