Healthy Sweet Potato Tops...

in #food6 years ago

Gooday Steemians!

"Health is Wealth"

IMG20180217184137.jpg
Photo by @junababatuon

Presenting my homemade sweet potato salad! The good: This food is low in Saturated Fat and Sodium, and very low in Cholesterol. It is also a good source of Protein, Niacin, Calcium and Iron, and a very good source of Dietary Fiber, Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Thiamin, Riboflavin, Vitamin B6, Folate, Magnesium, Phosphorus, Potassium and Manganese. I made this at home since its known for its nutrients mention above. Right now I use to eat this since I have joint pain due to high uric acid. I have my medicine prescribed by the doctor and a list of food not to eat. This one is highly recommended to maintain a good diet but without vinegar. As what I've experience now, I truly believe health is wealth.

@junababatuon

Sort:  

Kalami ani maam samot na ipares ug bahaw 😃.

Lami gyud day daghan pa gyud vitamins

oi mao ni healthy food...pa ubos sa blood pressure. followed ug upvoted pud

Mao gyud sir... Salamat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85