Not the usual goat curry simpang ek treun

in #food7 years ago

IndonesiaNot the usual goat curry
Goat curry is a taste of the tongue of Asia, so also Indonesia even aceh has a top position for a cuisine, where the goat curry is also a typical aceh, here I want to tell you a little about my goat curry experience I've tasted in various goat curry places in aceh From banda aceh to Langsa City bordered with north sumatera.

One day I was on my way from bireuen to langsa town to ei geudong i saw a magnificent sight, from far away i saw a barrage of cars lined up from public transportation to private parking on the street, i thought there was a raid or accident but after i saw there was a Food stalls, which I see only sell goat curry but the visitors are very unusual crowded ,,, in iriingi my curiosity also stopped to try and taste the goat curry.

Not long wait, finally got my order curried goat, can not wait to taste it thick sauce seemed to shake the tongue, it is not my fault to stop delicious curried flavor other than others, it's amazing taste,

This story intends to provide information and references to anyone who passes, do not forget to taste the delicious curry got of simpang ek treun

only give your reference

image

bukan kari kambing biasa

kari kambing merupakan cita rasa lidah orang asia, begitu pula indonesia bahkan aceh memiliki posisi teratas untuk sebuah masakan, dimana kari kambing juga merupakan khas aceh, disini saya mau menceritakan sedikit pengalaman saya tentang makan kari kambing saya sudah mencicipi di berbagai tempat kari kambing di aceh dari banda aceh sampai Kota Langsa berbatas dengan sumatera utara.

pada suatu ketika saya dalam perjalanan dari bireuen ke kota langsa sesampai ei geudong saya melihat sebuah pemandangan yang luar biasa, dari jauh saya melihat rentetan mobil berjejeran dari kendaraan umum sampai pribadi parkir dijalan, saya mengira ada razia atau kecelakaan namun setelah sampai saya melihat ada sebuah warung makan, yang saya lihat hanya menjual kari kambing namun pengunjungnya sangat luar biasa ramai,,, , di iriingi rasa penasaran saya juga berhenti untuk mencoba dan mencicipi kari kambing tersebut.

tidak lama menunggu, akhirnya sampai juga pesanan saya kari kambing, tidak sabar untuk mencicipinya kuah kental serasa menggoyang lidah, memang tidak salah saya behenti nikmat sekali rasa kari kambingnya lain daripada yang lain, memang luar biasa rasanya, nikmat sekali

cerita ini bermaksud untuk memberi informasi dan refensi kepada siapa saja yang ada melintas, jangan lupa mencicipi nikmatnya kari kambing simpang ek treun

salam
jumatmalamhari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57