Steemian Ladies Meet Up : Hanging Out with Good FoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians! Whenever I get back to Banda Aceh I would never forget to meet these ladies up. It's better now because these ladies have been steemians so we have something more in common. Hanging out in good place and seeking for good food is what we casually do. A cafe house that has been our spot this time; House 10.

The cafe house is located in Jl. Pocut Baren. This use to be a family house but has turned to be a cafe.

Those are what we ordered and still waiting some more. We have Americano coffe, Lemon iced tea and Mojito. We have Beef pizza and Chicken cajun with omelet.

My favorite, Mojito. The combination of rum syrup and sour fresh of lime and strawberry is perfect.



Let's talk about food. No, let's have some bites!

It's a homemade pizza. This one tasted delicious.



Chicken Cajun with omelet. I have never tasted this before, but it's so good! I love it.

Made of chicken chopped with black pepper sauce with french fries makes your belly full longer. :)



Last, Churros with ice cream. It is a perfect dessert to complete the ladies' day.



Hmm...we chatted like we had not meet a couple years. Time flew so fast. With my steemian ladies.

From left; me, @renajuliana89, @deshavitra, @yusna1803.

What a day. See you next time, galz! :)



Always post my own photos and works. Thank you for stopping by.

I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM as you like.

Sort:  

Food looks really delicious!

Thank you bro @jaki01 😀

Happy together with you guys 😘😘
I can't wait for the next meeting
Let's create our happiness.

Let's find a new spot! 🙌

woooow i like islamic gurls
i like hidjab so much ♥

Thank you @shawki for appreciating us. Acehnese women are casually wear hijab. ☺

you welcome sister @jumaidafajar
The precious thing is only covered and protected ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48