Spaghetti in Acehnese Style

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Steemians..! Good evening. What do you have for dinner tonight? Wanna try something new? What if...... your spaghetti "get blended" in Acehnese taste? A little experiment tonight and it taste so delicious. Oh, I love to share with you.

This is how I cooked it.

First, I prepared all the stuff I need; spaghetti, broth, bean sprouts, mie Aceh seasoning paste, shallot and tomato.

Fry shallot and tomato.

Add in mie Aceh paste.

Add in bean sprouts.

Add in spaghetti. Stir thoroughly so the spaghetti bath well into the seasoning paste.

Pour a bowl of broth. Then add salted and sweet soy been. Stir well then serve.



Thank you for stopping by. I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like.

Sort:  

So glad I've followed you. Nice meal ideas :). Can you post more recipes without meat? I'm having a no meat month.

Thank you, fol you back. :) Well, I guess this one you can change broth with water??

Looks like you had a really nice dinner @jumaidafajar :-)

You're right. Thank you. :)

Quick and yummy! What else do you need! We are eating out tonight :-)

So yesss... Have a nice meal, amy! :)

Pretty good)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95