Rujak Mameh

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Eid Mubarak! It's a special day with a lot of good food and yes beef, lamb and other fat food are there too. What about some fresh of fruit flesh as your desert? Rujak mameh is what everybody looking for in Aceh during Eid. A special desert after consuming lot of fat. It is made with water apple flesh, mango, cucumber, pineaple, papaya, horse mango with caramel and palm sugar syrup. Then why you see cayenne on top? Spicy comes from cayenne will make it perfect. I love this every our big day. :)



Always post my own works. Thank you for stopping by. I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like.

Sort:  

Wow , That Look so Delicious 😋 I know it must taste sour and sweet

Wonderful pictures!!! I like your post a lot! Yummi!

kop mangat kak @jumaidafajar. Minal aidin walfaidzin!
Upvoted & followed you, please do the same to me kak :)

Hi, thanks for sharing this wonderful dish with us, looks really good. A refreshing desert of eating some fatty, oily food is a must! I wonder where did the list desert originate. Anyways, look forward to more see more special dishes from you. Upvoted! Cheers!

Cabe merah pula yang nampak di atas,
rujak mameh pedas...

looks delicious

I love spicy in desserts! This looks delish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84