Malkist Crumb Pancakes

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Good day, Steemians! Let's have simple breakfast to start the day again. Pancakes always be the reason my kids wake in the morning. Pancakes is easy to combine with every stuff. Yes, I am still having fun with my chocolate caramel bar. Check out this one.

Ingredients:

  • 100 gr flour
  • Malkist crumb
  • 80 ml warm milk
  • 1 egg
  • 3 tbsp cooking oil
  • Salt
  • 3 tbsp sugar
  • 5 gr yeast
  • Cloud 9 chocolate caramel bar
  • Cheese

Instruction:

  1. Mix flour, egg, malkist crumb, salt yeast, cooking oil and warm milk.

  2. Spoon on pan then top with cloud9 bar and cheese.

  3. Serve.

It's easy and tasty!. Cheers! :D



Always post my own photos and works. Thank you for stopping by.

I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM as you like.

Sort:  

follow me i will follow you and upvote all your future post lets work together

Thanks for the recipe kak @jumaidafajar

You're welcome :)

mengugah selera ni
hehehe

sama sama kakak
hehehe
sesekali mampir lah d postingan aku kak.
:)

Cheddar cheese is nomero uno!
Kalau sudah ada cheddar nya, sudah pasti enak kak @jumaidafajar 😁

That hawa teuh.meunyo ngon green tea nyan leubeh pah...

Setelah semua bahan dicampur, didiamkan dulu ngga? Krn di situ kan ada yeast ya

Biasanya. Tp kalo pake blender hancur semua n cepat reaksi ngembangnya.

I see. Itu dua kata pertama apa sih bunyinya. Kayaknya salah pencet gitu. I got it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97