Cinnamon+Coffee RollssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

Hi steemians! Cold season is coming. Some are start freezing, but for you who live on this earth's equator line you must face the same just like me; wet season. Life is good wherever you are living. Anyway, one thing that I never forget is having fun in my disco kitchen. So, what I have this time? Cinnamon Rolls! Ready? Rolling! Action! :D

This actually my first time making cinnamon roll. I casually have bread dough, so I just roll it with cinnamon and favorite coffee I have.

Ingredients:

  • Bread dough
  • Cinnamon powder
  • Speeku powder
  • Instants Coffee
  • Sugar
  • 4 tbsp water
  • Butter

Instructions:

  1. Mix speeku, coffee and cinnamon powder
  2. Flatten the dough then smear the cinnamon mixture on.
  3. Roll the dough Cut into halves, place on mold.
  4. Smear the cinnamon on top and bake.
  5. Take out from the oven, spread butter on top and serve.


It's tasty with a cup of hot choco. Have a great day. Cheers. :)



Always post my own photos and works. Thank you for stopping by.

I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM as you like.

Sort:  

Oh, great then! Join us, bro @jaki01. 😁

yummy

Ñomi ñomi, Cinnamon is perfect - Thanks for share it ;)

steem On

Delicious and yuummyy 😍

Delicious. I could totally eat one of those with a hot chocolate by the fire! Upvoted :)

Sounds perfect! Thanks @gardeningchef :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83