Ambarella Fruit ("Are You Pregnant?")

in #food8 years ago

When a women eats this fruit and feels want to eat more, then other women will come and ask “Are you pregnant?”. Yup, that mostly happens, at least happened to me. In my place, this is one of the most popular fruit among pregnant mothers.  Somehow eating this fruit is kind of reducing their sickness during pregnancy. This fruit called “kedondong” in Indonesian language. 

No need to buy, this fruit is hanging in my yard too. Oh, I love this fruit the most during pregnancy and still love it till now. It tastes sour and crunchy in a bite. I love to eat with some chili and soy sauce or with sugar and salt. Simple but tastes super. But be aware of its hard fibrous seed.  

Well, now do you want to eat Ambarella? Join me! :) 

Sort:  

mangat that nyan, rujak boh gerendong

neu rapat laju keuno :D

hehe trimenggenaseh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66