You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If It Comes in a Box Don’t Eat It!

in #food6 years ago

Greetings, sweet and healthy Tanata

Glad you give us that incentive to practice better eating. I eat some nonsense (carbohydrates in excess) That leaves me a bit chubby hihihihhii. I know that eating healthier is a source of energy and a good mood.

Our ancestors, in addition to eating more food linked to nature (food that is not processed) had to walk miles to find them. I guess they must all be skinny. Imagine how it will be in a few years when at a push of a button on the cell phone the whole food can be delivered at home, warm and at the desired time ????

We will have to work hard (emotionally) to stay healthy !!!!

Thank you and good morning!

Sort:  

Excess kilograms because of the consumption of carbohydrates - this is not the worst event. Especially for a man) I created a wonderful gastritis in this way, and now I'm promoting healthy nutrition. Thank you, I'm waiting for your comment always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48