You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's The Strangest Thing You've Ever Eaten?

in #food6 years ago

Greetings, sweet and beautiful Nomadicsoul

I confess that I find your eyes beautiful and charming.

Going back to the main subject, I think I've never eaten any exotic food here in my country.

I think I'd go wrong just looking at most of these foods you put on. Which one do you like to eat and like ???? Did you have any special ones ??

Here in my country (Brazil), what I like to eat is meat and cheese. Anything with these 2 items is a delight.

I imagine that, in countries like China, these terrible animals have become food because of a lack of food, as the population grows too much and its dimdim does not keep up with this growth. But having the chance to eat "normal" foods, I imagine it to be the preference.

Thank you for the post and the beautiful image of your face that is totally contrasting with the "food" hehehe.

Good evening!!!

Sort:  

haha well thanks. The one I liked the most was the crickets, because they just taste like chips. Oh, and fried bull testicles. That's interesting, you might be right about the food preference thing.

I'm not sure though, because I have a Chinese friend who grew up in the US, but still ate "frog vagina jelly" even though he was living in the US.

So maybe some foods that are weird ARE just a preference! Thanks for stoppin' by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75