You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little BBQ for Saturday

in #food6 years ago

Greetings, grand fat-elvis

Very nice and taste your delicius meal, principally, because have to much meat.

Yesterday I went to a natural and vegan items that got close to where I live and bought, besides a roulade fit (which is a Swiss roll made with pressed chicken and stuffing cheese, leeks and Sun-dried tomatoes, a Minas fresh cheese delicious. You don't know that cheese. Is something unique in the region where I live here in Brazil. Even in the other States of this country that cheese is made. It is tasty and well nutrutivo, with too much protein and not enough carbohydrates. This will cause me to lose weight, is my main objective here.

Thank you for posting and good afternoon!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46