You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cooking Show: Milk Chocolate Fudge

in #food6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful, beautiful and beautiful Lydia

Pretty cool your recipe on that chocolate candy. I followed the video with his temper and I thought the way you prepared it makes it very tasty. Too bad I am now doing regimen and I can not eat these things, if not, would try to eat something like your sweet here hehehe.

How do you make a sweet tasty of these and can be lean scooter? I wish I had the recipe.

I hope I lose the pounds I want to lose so I can eat sweets like that.

Thank you very much for the recipe. Taught how to prepare a tasty candy and it seems to be neither expensive nor linger to do so.

Good morning!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31