You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cooking Show: Creamy Parmesan Mushrooms

in #food6 years ago

Greetings, Beautiful Lydia

Today, in my first reply to post, I chose yours. I don't know how this cheese mushroom recipe is, but it's something I'd like to try out. I find your proposal to teach very nice recipes. The steemit could create something for posts related to food recipes, like a specific book or site where they were recorded these posts for the person to be able to publish later. I think that would be a pretty cool thing to see. What do you think of that idea???

I appreciate your posting and the way you teach us these recipes. He's very patient and cool.

Good afternoon!

Sort:  

There are a lot projects in the works @srecipes is one of them that is doing something like that. I like the idea they got going on there. You can check it out if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42