You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chile, Chilly, Chili

in #food6 years ago

Woah, this must be a really delicious meal as it looks..
I think pretty much everyone feels so lazy to cook beans. I have a stack of beans covered up in my kitchen that I never touch.
Seeing the way yours turns out to be, I think I may have to go back to cooking beans pretty soon.

Cheers

Sort:  

Yes, I wish I was better about cooking them also. It's usually in the cooler winter months that I get around to it, but had to use some of those veggies. :)

My lungs just salivating over the beans, wish i was closer to you would request a dinner in your place.. .smiling...

Chile on the hand is a country with capital Santiago located along South America's western edge, with more than 6,000km of Pacific Ocean coastline

Oh yeah... I see
Looks pretty good, I'm sure it'd taste as sweet as it looks....

Cheers

Beans are not only delicious but also nutritious. Packed with a lot of protein, vitamins and minerals which our body needs every to maintain normally healthy. Excellent choice for vegetarians. Red chili also has anti-inflammatory and anti-fungi properties that healing pain and preventing cancer. I often enjoy eating these stuffs. Cheer!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05