KNODEL (Sort of Boiled Potatoes) chickensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago

KNODEL (Sort of Boiled Potatoes) chicken thighs and red cabbage with apples and spice ... Typical German-Fasuli Almost like us ... were very delicious and very preferume food for my family - I preparers and without hesitation and with I love my family ...

N description as the following pictures - In Kosovo we have not encountered such KNODEL perhaps it has not to my knowledge anyway .... in Germany find in almost every Market and many are free ... you can with flour and boiled Papate the egg also prepares them home ...

Thank you good people ..





Sort:  

Could you, please provide the exact sources of the photos,
Thank you

Here is the guide:
https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/plagiarism-guide

these are my pictures

these are my pictures

these are my pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37