Sort:  

Alaaaaa que caña, espero que no haya que meterla al horno jajajaja.

jajajajaja Pues si hay que meterla en el horno, al menos eso dice la caja... esta gente ya no sabe qué más va a inventar :P Gracias @mapipaz

Chocolate y pizza no puede ser mala combinación, a no ser que le metan piña a lo "Hawaiana" :D

jajaja @dresden3 hoy tienes el alter ego subido :D Chocolate, piña y pizza??? Noooo!!!! :D

I tried it and it is more like a dessert ... but it is good tho.

I imagine should be more a dessert than a normal food ;) thanks for the comment :)

I saw this kind of pizza first in Nuremberg in a Pizzeria selling "original" italian Pizza, the restaurant was called "Franconia" and was managed by an Indian Family. (She told me, that it tastes awful, but that children like it somehow)

hahahaha Original italian "Chocolate" pizza in Nuremberg, in a rest. called Franconia managed by an Indian family... Are you sure you did not dream it @pollux.one? it's just surreal what you just described :D

lmao they have this at every rewe, kaudland and real in berlin now haha, i havent tried it, but a friend says its amazing lol

Yes, I took the photo in LDIL ;)

I will try it. However I hope the base is already cooked, or it will be a disaster.

Please, let me know how it goes. Please. pleaseeeee @ropaga :D hahaha I hope that too. Thanks for the comment :)

Not sure if I will find it here in Spain. However I have tried some chocolate pizzas in restaurants and they taste good, although I had to drink a lot of water because they are dry. The two main pizza fast-food companies also make them.

Yes sweet pizza are becoming more common today. Frozen I'm not sure it's good but a lot of restaurants do it now.

Crazy, just crazy... pizza for me is pizza, something like pizza but sweet should be called a pie ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36