My Favorite Sweet Now!

in #food7 years ago


Fine crispy puff pastry covered with chocolate.

Of course, 80% Black Chocolate!


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

For me 80% is pure chocolate. Regards @juanmiguelsalas.

Yeah! Best chocolate ;) Huges to u!

80%? do you might would Like to Share... 😎

Nooo, all for me XD

80% is intense!! I like to use dark chocolate shavings as a garnish, but for nibbling the highest I can do is 75- im a wimp lol

This was just a new one I did not knew before but my "all the time" choco is the 70% black one. Promess you a photo one of this days ... or better, you should send me an address and I send you some for you and @teamhumble ;) What do you think?

hah mail order chocolate what a kind offer!! Unfortunately we can only pick up from Amazon lockers at the moment-- But the next time we have some I'll consider it from you <3

You just let me know if you have a place I can send something. I am not far away, Germany, so things send by mail arrive pretty fast ;)

will do! thanks friend :)

delicious chocolate
Follow me @itikna09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36