You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Sustainable Feast in the Garden of Eden 🌱 🎉 🍰

in #food7 years ago

EXCELLENT Post !!!
Glad to be back and see all of you Rockin mother earth they way it was intended ... Really need to start another colony here in Arkansas ... (Just a Thought)

In a gadda da vida, baby
(In the Garden of Eden)
In a gadda da vida, honey
Don't you know that I'm lovin' you

Oh, won't you come with me
And take my hand
Oh, won't you come with me
And walk this land
Please take my hand

Lovin what you folks are doing !!!!

Read More, Reason More ... JTS

Sort:  

Thank you, @jtstreetman! We have so much knowledge and so many resources to share that we envision sustainable communities all over the world. Arkansas has some beautiful land, for sure - would be great to share with people there!

This has been on my mind since discovering the "Garden" here on steemit. For the most part the land is very fertile, unlike the rock you are growing in, lol I know the land there ...and DO realize all the hard work you folks have done to grow as well as you do.

I am living in Hot Springs and am desperately wanting to get back up in the mountains. I NEED some dirt in my fingernails Sooo bad, lol ! As soon as I can come up with enough cash for little piece of land I will be OUT of here !
AS always, much love to all of you !!!

Read More, Reason More ... JTS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61