Sort:  

I haven't had the chance to try any Michelin Star restaurants though I've been wanting to try "Tim Ho Wan", a Michelin Star dim sum restaurant in Hong Kong . I had no idea that instant noodles could be considered! Was it expensive?

Can’t remember the price, should be the same as other cup noodles.
We have Tim Ho Wan in Singapore too, imo, it’s overrated. The quality drops when it is franchised to other countries.

You can't go wrong with dim sum!! That's a shame. I'll still try it one day though since it's probably the only Michelin Star restaurant I'll ever be able to afford.

Michelin Star cup noodle!! 😬😬😬

Amazing right? It’s actually more like a cup noodle based on a Michelin star restaurant.

Woah, even ramen got Michelin one star! :O

More should be given. There are so many amazing ramen shops in Japan.

I love ramen, want to see more different flavors ramen... Slurrrppp lol

Looks yummy! I will try and eat it.

Yup try it. 7-11.

now I know instant noodle also has Stars!

Clever marketing by Nissin.

Wow it reminds me when I went to Japan last year and bought one whole box of different tastes of instant noodles and snacks!

Japan noodle is best. really got power.. @jrvacation - I saw a bus with big name on it. JRVACATION.. it that yours?

Huge fan of instant Ramen and I've always overlooked these. I'll give them a try! Thanks for the heads up.

Hop by a Japan merchandise shop, there are so much different variety of instant noodles.

好想试试 好吃

Carousell 有人卖 (the cup version),10杯 $90 !!!! 😱😱😱
https://sg.carousell.com/p/nissin-cup-noodles-nakiryu-dandan-noodles-x10-129458034/

哇 好不便宜

I knew this cup ramen for the first time. When I read @jrvacation 's article, I know a lot about Japan I do not know. Thank you.

Thanks for the compliment! Glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84