Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-04-17) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-04-17) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Ah. that looks so delicious!😋 And it's 8AM where I am but I'm now craving some chicken curry😫

Wow it looks yummy!! I didn't know they have a new menu!!

Yeah. Go try it. :)

Mostly of the curries in Japan are less spicy, if I'm not wrong...

Japanese can’t take hot and spicy like use southeast asians. Haha

Well, I got goosebumps when I eat those "Sweet curries" XD

I want eat this

It looks yummy. I heard this one is not expensive but we haven't try.

Yes can try it next time you go Japan. Cheap and good. Perfect for supper.

wah shiok new menu item!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81