Cause Who Doesn't Like Food?!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Recently I made a trip up to Acadia National Park in Maine, USA. We spent our last day there eating and visiting some local spots. I'll be making a giant compilation of the beautiful nature sights I got to see and capture in the coming day or two here on steemit. I also plan on making a video for each day of the hike once I get my computer back up and running.

IMG_20170616_135117-01.jpeg

This sandwich was so good. It came from a little shop with an ice cream parlor attached. I can't say it was the cleanest or most up to date place I've been but, dang, was it worth the mouth feel!

IMG_20170616_142829-01.jpeg

Here is that ice cream and this is only one scoop! I can't imagine what two or three would have done to my stomach since I could not even finish this. So rich, creamy, and delicious. This is the coffee and cookie flavor. Definitely worth me feeling over full, bloated, and sick for about 7 hours after.

:laughing:

Sort:  

I'm hungry after seeing the pictures.

hahaha I know right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39