Chicken 'Out'

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Literally!

DSCN1414.JPG

Because my tummy wouldn't allow the day to end without me getting out my fresh fatty chicken and prepping up some delicious chicken brew.
I only need just a touch of the right spices and ingredients to knock me off my feet.
DSCN1417.JPG DSCN1419.JPG

Welcome aboard to my sanctuary guys, just to warn you, the scent might, No! Can, No! WILL kill you of hunger as fast as an eagle through the air.
But not to worry, there is a bowl full of tantalizing goodness for everyone.

DSCN1425.JPG

What's your favorite late night meal that warms your heart and tickles your fancy?
Indulge me!

Bon Appetite mes amies

Sort:  

@joynaitore The food is simply nutritious !!

@colloulemsee thanks much dear.

Yum! That looks like Tinola from my country. My favorite late night foods are Lugaw and wanton beef, it keeps my stomach warm in cold nights.

@monkeypattycake, warm in cold nights... already feel it :-) . Thanks for sharing.

My favorite late night snack is greek yogurt parfait with fresh fruits and granola! :)

@emelyeucebio aaah a bowl of fruits...I feel connected already. Thanks for sharing darl 😙

Congratulations @joynaitore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67