Apples, apples EVERYWHERE!

in #food7 years ago

I'm going through a bit of an apple fetish phase right now. I think my family is getting sick of it but they're just going to have to endure it!

This is, after all, the season of apples. We've had apple pies, apple cake, fried apples, apple dumplings, caramel apples.... I'm loving it! I love choosing the apples from all the different kinds and try to decide which ones would be best to bake different things with. One of my favorite things is baking with the kids. We have such a good time in the kitchen. I love smelling the concoctions cooking in the oven. I love spending the next few days munching on all the goodies. I'm so thankful for the sweet, tart, crunchy, warm, sugar and cinnamon coated apples. YUM!

Sort:  

Congratulations @joycegoodday! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52