rich family lunch love

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi, community friends. I have been a little out of the network for personal reasons. I want to share with you that I prepare at home with the help of my husband. We take the day to share a rich lunch together as usual. But I wanted to please him today by preparing a delicious fresh fish here in Venezuela (BETTER KNOWN AS A PARGO) 20170828_131112.jpg
Accompanied by a rich and fresh salad of carrot and cabbage. All homemade by me
20170828_131314.jpg

addition to a rich and nutritious (AREPAS)
20170828_132034.jpg

To end the menu a few rich (TOSTONES) Everything homemade, as you can see in every photo

20170828_131158.jpg

Any moment of the day is perfect to demonstrate your love to your pair
.Both my husband and I were delighted with this delicious and nutritious lunch, I hope you have enjoyed it, greetings to the entire steemit community. I hope to continue sharing with you many contents.

20170828_135822.jpg

In the market of the center buy the necessary ingredients to make this delicious lunch for it we use
In the market of the center we buy the necessary ingredients to elaborate this delicious lunch for it we use the following thing:
1kg of fish
300g of corn flour
1/2 kg lemon
Oil (to taste)
pinch of salt
2 green bananas
Half cabbage
4 carrots
4 tablespoons mayonnaise
1oz vinegar
To end...

Both my husband and I were delighted with this delicious and nutritious lunch, I hope you have enjoyed it, greetings to all the steemit community. I hope to continue sharing with you many contents

20170828_135807.jpg

BY;
cooltext252837737581686.png

Sort:  

Wat is AREPAS ... How to make arepas.. Which ingridient u used for making it..pls expln

Hi friend, thank you for visiting my post
It is well with pleasure I explain the ingredients are 2 cups and a half of water.
2 cups of corn flour.
1 teaspoon salt. ..
Make a mixture of the aforementioned until it turns into a pre-mixed mace. To shape it, they make balls of dough that are then crushed of the thickness that one wants, forming a kind of round mass. The next step is to brown for each side of the arepa in a frying pan with very little oil, until the dore is dore. Of last once done they are opened by the mitan and you place the filling of your preference as you can aer meat, chicken, ham, cheese to your friend taste. A typical dish of our beautiful and dear VENEZUELA GREETINGS @chanchal85

Thnx for sharing dis recipe

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you friend for your resteemed I will be hanging. I am going to read for nutrient of information and to see of that it treats. I would get pleased to help the new persons to help in the community. I suggest always friends. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45