A great Venezuelan Rum!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit I hope you are very well; today I'm here to tell you about one of my hobbies and make an excellent recommendation that I'm sure you will love...

As is known around the world, Venezuelan Rum is one of the best and most distinguished rums🎉🍹 Important rum producers in Venezuela have been awarded with unnumbered prizes in the best international tasting competitions

That is why all around the world is possible to get and taste an excellent Venezuelan Rum🌏🚅

One of my big passions is to know new liquors and taste new experiences to the palate... I just want to recommend you an exquisite rum made by the Venezuelan company C.A. Ron Santa Teresa; I had the pleasure of tasting it this week and without hesitation it has been one of the best I've ever tasted...WP_20170928_008.jpg

This is Santa Teresa 1796, an Ultra Premium rum with more than 15 years of aging in oak casks, amazing aromas and wonderful tastes 🔝 ... If you have the opportunity to taste it, you will surely enjoy it to the fullest and you won't regret.

I recommed to drink it on the rocks!
As you saw at the picture, it was quite difficult to leave a little in the bottle until I made this post 😂😝jejeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43