You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Asian Style Stew with Sticky Rice and Beans

in #food5 years ago (edited)

I thought Asian food use to be raw even when I was young so I grew the mentality that the food isn't so cool. It looks like you love it big time? This on the contrary looks tasty

Sort:  

Hi Jose.

It is a tasty bowl of spicy goodness 😂

Yeah, I do really like Asian food and especially Thai and south east Asian cuisine. This is just like a basic stew with Asian flavors. The chili, ginger and spring onions combine with the soy to give that fragrant Asian style.

Ha ha, my tongue went numb yesterday when I ate it because I left the seeds in the chilies... I think i'd go with one whole chopped and one with the seeds and pith removed next time 🔥🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65