Costillas de cerdo al grill

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Dentro de las barbacoas, una de las carnes usuales son las costillas de cerdo. Si no disponemos de una barbacoa, una buena alternativa es el grill del horno; quedan deliciosas y no se nota la diferencia en el sabor. Al no ser picantes son aptas para todas las edades y a los niños les encantan.

Ingredientes

  • 2 raciones.
  • 1 costillar de cerdo de un kilo y medio aproximadamente.
  • 1/2 vaso aceite de oliva virgen.
  • 3 ó 4 ajos.
  • Orégano.
  • Pimentón dulce.
  • Pimienta negra en grano.
  • Sal gorda.


Pasos:

  • 75 minutos.

  • Precalentamos el horno a 200 grados centígrados, encendiendo la parte de abajo y la de arriba.

  • Ponemos en el mortero la sal gorda, añadimos la pimienta negra y machacamos bien. A continuación añadimos y machacamos el ajo hasta hacer una masa espesa y por último agregamos el orégano, el pimentón y el aceite y removemos todo bien hasta conseguir una mezcla homogénea.

  • Untamos con la mezcla las costillas de cerdo y las tenemos macerando al menos una hora, aunque se puede tener perfectamente toda la noche para que absorba bien el sabor.

  • Ponemos las costillas en un asador en una sola capa, sin superponerlas, y las introducimos en el horno.


  • Mientras se asan estaremos pendientes de que siempre haya algo de líquido en el fondo, añadiendo algo de agua si vemos que empieza a escasear el jugo.

  • A la media hora les damos la vuelta para que se hagan de forma uniforme por ambos lados.

  • Dejamos media hora más y ya estarán listas.


Hola amigos espero que les guste mi contenido, estere agradecido con la participación, en visita, botos y comentarios positivos y negativos. GRACIAS POR SU VISITA


Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @jors0228, We have met 2 times already!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

hello how are you hear your content are very well prepared a clean material, I would like you to support me since I am new, I would like you to see my content and tell me how they seem, Greetings I hope your answer Follow me and aki my profile link.

Hi @jors0228, looks awesome! Thanks for sharing. I'd love to try this, cheers!

hello how are you hear your content are very well prepared a clean material, I would like you to support me since I am new, I would like you to see my content and tell me how they seem, Greetings I hope your answer Follow me and aki my profile link.

hello how are you hear your content are very well prepared a clean material, I would like you to support me since I am new, I would like you to see my content and tell me how they seem, Greetings I hope your answer Follow me and aki my profile link.

me alegra que te guste mi con tenido, ayuda me con tu voto y sigue me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93