You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Trip To The Summer Vegan Fayre in Norwich, England - Celebrating Ethical Eating for Peace & Health!

in #food7 years ago

That's great! i am hoping to go to one on the isle of wight in august which looks similar. I was veggie for almost 10 years and went vegan about a year ago. Greets!

Sort:  

Aha! Do you sneeze when you look at the sun? I am running out of things to discover we share :)

Hehehe ;) my Brother from another mother! i'm sneezing when i'm out in the sun at the mo, damn hayfever lol. :)

ah ok, i had hayfever for a short while but it stopped after a really bad year as a teenager .. I think it was actually due to me learning how my psychology was involved in causing it, but it's not something I can currently explain fully in words.

That's interesting, i've often wondered what part of myself is causing it, i only started getting it at 16 right in the middle of my english exam. When i travel, i never get it, i lived in the states for a few year and never had it there.

it is possible that you are being triggered by types of pollen that are only in britain - but it is also possible that the psychosomatic aspects are connected to experiences in britain too - so they aren't triggered overseas. you can have an allergy test to identify specific things you might be being triggered by and there are also protocols that can be used to reset the body's defence mechanisms.

That's very interesting. When i've contemplated it, it usually seems to be about britain, i thrive and enjoy my life even more in foreign lands. I will go and get an allergy test. I also do not like taking any anti-histamines. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12