15 fitness-facts about me!

in #food7 years ago

Hey guys!
Today I feel like telling you 15 fitness related facts about me and my life. I'm still pretty new on steemit, so you get to know me a little better. So let's begin:

  1. I was 16 when I hit the gym for the first time.
  2. I prefer lowfat-highcarb nutrition
  3. Following fitness and nutrition related Youtube channels is one of my big hobbies
  4. My 1-max-rep at bench pressing is 115kg (= 230lbs)
  5. I love avocado
  6. My training is split into four different training days
  7. Arnold Schwarzenegger's mindset in his bodybuilding times is a huge inspiration for me
  8. While working out I like listening to Hip Hop and Rap music
  9. Over the day I prefer eating a bit less in the morning and a bit more in the evening (mostly because I often workout in the afternoon)
  10. I try to eat ~ 300g of vegetable and ~200g of fruits every day to get my vitamins and minerals in.
  11. I have been vegetarian from 10 to 14 yo
  12. Now a eat meat without doubt
  13. My favorite fruits are strawberry and mango
  14. I'm studying nutrition and food supply management since two years
  15. Right now I'm eating low fat curd cheese with strawberries from my garden :D

IMG_1385.JPG

I hope you've enjoyed todays article as much as I enjoyed it writing it for you :-)
Tell me some fitness facts about you in the comment section down below and enjoy your day!

Stay tuned and lift heavy! ;-)

Sort:  

I like strawberries too. We picked 9kg a couple of days ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47