Sort:  

15 SP, 29 reputation — that downvote made no difference at all

!dramatoken

No one asked you.

That was meant as a friendly and encouraging comment reminding you that it's not that bad. I even gave your a free drama token which has current a lowest ask of 0.52 STEEM.

Which is a lot more than the 0.008 STEEM of your 100% downvote. You have an interesting way to react to kindness.

Also a great job with the dramatoken! Thanks.

My bad. I don't really care about 1 or even five downvotes from that idiot an his accounts... but 20 for every one of my most recent posts... it's just annoying.

Telling people they get a 'drama" is a weird way to be "friendly and encouraging"...I get your point but that's not how it comes across...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes dramatoken is ambiguous.

But since the dramatoken has value I won't give it to the initiators of drama and only to those at the receiving end of said drama.

But that's just me.


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66