You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delicious 😋😋 Venison (Deer) Briyani !!!!

in #food6 years ago

Brother, I just want you to know that personally in my opinion the words up vote and please follow should not be found anywhere on a post. I believe that if you put out good content, and this post is absolutely great, people will naturally follow you and automatically of vote whenever you put out good content. This post was absolutely astounding. The step-by-step detail that you gave was wonderful. The photography spectacular. You had me from go when you said venison. I read the entire post with the full expectation that when I got to the bottom I would be up voting and leaving a completely different comment. However, I love you brother and I only want you to succeed. So I only offer this to you as advice, and I say to run your post anyway that you see fit. All of my love to you and all of yours and may our creator continue to bless you.

Sort:  

Thanks for your recommendations, i think i am growing now with lots of love 😍😍

You will do fine Brother. Just work hard and do your best. You have so much potential. And you're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51