I want to make you hungry :) (Original) / 吃不饱的牛排

in #food8 years ago (edited)

This is A very famous shopping restaurant in our local area,Guests need to queue up for dinner,This restaurant features steak,This is my family dinner last night,The restaurant is decorated in a unique style,Tableware is also very unique,Beef is delicious, but in fact, I have not eaten enough, stomach or hungry, Finally, I ordered a bowl of white rice.















You will often come to eat steak


Good-looking, delicious, but not enough to eat :),This is the difference between Western and Chinese food,Although beef is delicious, if you are fat, It calorie food, dinner is not easy to digest,I do not recommend that you often eat beef, you should eat more vegetables and fruits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74